Game "Dark romance. Curse of Bluebeard. Collector's edition"

Game "Dark romance. Curse of Bluebeard. Collector's edition"
  • Game size:
  • Release date:
    20 June 2017
  • Operating system:
    Windows XP / Vista / 7 / 8 / 10
  • Minimum requirements
  • CPU:
  • RAM:
  • Graphics card:
    256Mb, DirectX 9
Game screenshots

Game description

The long-awaited wedding of two young people in love, Rachel and Richard, is very soon, but the bride's boundless happiness is overshadowed by one unpleasant fact. Recently, another groom, Bluebeard the bearded beard, about whom the worst rumors are everywhere, has become insistent to her. And if at first he simply pelted the girl with various written messages, for want of an answer he decided to drop by in person.

And the Baron himself has his own vested interest in marrying Rachel. All because of the fact that Bluebeard has fallen under the ancient curse - each of his children immediately after birth turns into a real monster. According to the prophecy, which he overheard in a magical crystal ball to get rid of the curse of the Baron can only get married to a girl with the purest and most innocent soul. Ironically, Rachel became such a girl

Before the game you can choose the most comfortable mode - "Easy", "Medium" or "Hard", and if none of them suits you, you can choose "Custom" mode and customize the game rules. And after that, hurry up and start the game to save the poor girl and prevent her from falling into the hands of a bloody tyrant!

Each of your achievements in the game will certainly be marked with special rewards. You will be able to see them all in the Achievements section. Each of the rewards has a different history of achievement: "Hunter" issued for passing three SPPs without using hints, "Royal Shot" - passed the stage without unnecessary mouse clicks, "Puzzle Monster" - the successful completion of the SPP mode "Three in a Row", "Collector" gets if you collect 100 items, the "Hard Hand" is for passing five mini-games without reading the rules and instructions, "Faster than Wind" is for using special high-speed movement in the game, "Freedom" is for successful prison escape, "Spirit Master" is for successful spiritualistic seance and summoning of Olivia's spirit.

There are multiple levels with captivating tasks - list and shadow searches, three-in-a-row games, various puzzles and entertaining mini-games. You have various useful items in your inventory, hints and the ability to peek in the embedded walkthrough to guarantee a successful passage. And don't forget to collect various collections - roses, figurines, spells, morphing objects. When you're done with the main part of the game, an extra bonus chapter awaits you, where you can learn new secrets from the characters' lives. And after the passage, download your favorite music and pictures as a memory of the interesting game.