Game "Death upon an austrian sonata. A Sana Knightstone novel. Collector's edition"

Game "Death upon an austrian sonata. A Sana Knightstone novel. Collector's edition"
  • Game size:
  • Release date:
    29 June 2013
  • Operating system:
    Windows XP / Vista / 7 / 8 / 10
  • Minimum requirements
  • CPU:
  • RAM:
  • Graphics card:
    256Mb, DirectX 9
Game screenshots

Game description

Popular psychic and detective author Dana Knightstone receives a letter from a distant relative, Sebastian, in Austria. He says that he sees the ghost of a girl who asks for his help. Because Sebastian himself is ill and quite weak, he asks Dana to investigate. The girl immediately travels to Austria and finds herself in the middle of a fascinating story, which is tied to the disappearance of a very expensive violin.

The lovely Elise Fisher, whose ghost Sebastian saw, died many years ago under strange circumstances. The cause of her death remains unexplained, and the expensive violin she played has simply disappeared. By investigating, Dana discovers that the story is not over and someone is still after Eliza's sheet music. Together with the writer, you will visit the picturesque Alps, travel to Europe, find yourself in a conservatory in Germany, and experience a lot of incredible events! You'll have to be smart, solve lots of puzzles, and even change your appearance to uncover the mystery of Elisa. Remember that in the collector's edition you can check the correct actions using the walkthrough guide.

In the epilogues of the game you will have to find the blueprints of the missing violin to return them to the family of the master. Other bonuses include desktop wallpaper, videos, and more. Now hurry up to open the first chapter and start your investigation!