Game "Build a lot"

PC
Game "Build a lot"
Genre: Business
  • Game size:
    47.43Mb
  • Release date:
    22 May 2008
  • Operating system:
    Windows XP / Vista / 7 / 8 / 10
  • Minimum requirements
  • CPU:
    1GHz
  • RAM:
    1Gb
  • Graphics card:
    256Mb, DirectX 9
103
10
9.4
0
Game screenshots

Game description

Real estate is one of the fastest ways to make good money. You will have such an opportunity, and you won't have to physically strain yourself and personally lay out the houses brick by brick - you will be in charge of building huge cities. At first you'll be the head of a construction company, but then, thanks to your successful management, it will become an entire corporation.

First you'll build small and inexpensive cottages, then you'll be able to build spectacular mansions, then luxurious estates, and then the palaces in the coastal strip. In general, as if there is nothing difficult - first you need to buy a blueprint, then order the necessary amount of building materials, and then it's time to look for a team of builders, if yours is not enough for the tasks at hand.

The more luxurious the erected house, the more you can earn on it, so you should monitor the quality of its housing stock, and at the first sign of failure to deal with them. Solving additional tasks, you can get rid of paying high taxes, buy building materials at a low price or pay less for staff development.

You can not only sell the houses you build, but also tear them down if it makes a profit, improve them, check them out. But even if you manage to make good money, this does not guarantee success, because you need to meet a certain timeframe. The mayor's office will often give you extra income by leaving orders to build new houses.

As quickly as possible to grasp some of the intricacies of a specific business, you can use the interactive tips or using the mode "Own Business". In this mode, the time limit is disabled, so you can safely show your ambitions and engage in the realization of the most daring plans. The game has a lot of advantages, including bright graphics and dynamic music. And, of course, the pleasure of successful business ventures.

Избранные игры История игр

Игра Построй-ка

PC
Игра Построй-ка
  • Размер игры:
    47.43Mb
  • Дата выхода:
    22 Мая 2008
  • Операционная система:
    Windows XP / Vista / 7 / 8 / 10
  • Минимальные требования:
    CPU: 1GHz, RAM: 1Gb, Видео: 256Mb, DirectX 9.0, Аудио: DirectX-совместимая
101
10
9.4
0
Скриншоты игры

Описание игры

Недвижимость – один из самых быстрых способов неплохо заработать. У вас будет такая возможность, причем напрягаться физически и лично по кирпичику выкладывать дома вам не придется, - вы будете руководить строительством огромных городов. Поначалу вы возглавите строительную компанию, но затем благодаря вашему успешному руководству она превратится в целую корпорацию.

Сначала вы будете строить небольшие и недорогие коттеджи, затем сможете возводить эффектные особняки, после – роскошные поместья, а затем уже и дворцы в прибрежной полосе. В целом, как будто нет ничего сложного – сначала нужно приобрести чертеж, потом заказать необходимый объем стройматериалов, а потом уже пора подыскивать команду строителей, если ваша маловата для поставленных задач.

Чем роскошнее возведенный дом, тем больше можно на нем заработать, поэтому следует контролировать качество своего жилищного фонда, и при первых признаках аварий заниматься их устранением. Решая дополнительные задачки, вы сможете избавиться от уплаты высоких налогов, купить стройматериалы по низкой цене или меньше оплатить за повышение квалификации персонала.

Построенные дома можно не только продавать, но и сносить, если это принесет прибыль, совершенствовать, проверять. Но даже если вам удалось хорошо заработать, это еще не гарантирует успех, так как нужно уложиться в определенный временной отрезок. Мэрия будет часто давать вам дополнительный заработок, оставляя заказы на возведение новых домов.

Как можно быстрее уловить некоторые тонкости специфического бизнеса можно за счет интерактивных подсказок или используя режим «Свой бизнес». В этом режиме временной лимит отключен, так что можно смело проявить свои амбиции и заняться реализацией самых дерзких планов. У игры много достоинств, среди них яркая графика и динамичная музыка. Ну и конечно, удовольствие от успешных бизнес-начинаний.