Game "Ballad of solar"

PC
Game "Ballad of solar"
Genre: Business
  • Game size:
    179.65Mb
  • Release date:
    28 February 2013
  • Operating system:
    Windows XP / Vista / 7 / 8 / 10
  • Minimum requirements
  • CPU:
    1GHz
  • RAM:
    1Gb
  • Graphics card:
    256Mb, DirectX 9
101
10
10
0
Game screenshots

Game description

One day in the hands of the black magician Grogan got the recipe for a magical elixir that can restore youth and stop time. But, but here's the problem, because it starts to work only after a kiss from a beautiful princess.

Without thinking twice, the black magician decided to invade the neighboring kingdom and take the princess prisoner. After this incident, the king went completely mad with grief and disappeared without a trace, leaving all his possessions.

At the same time brave Solar appears in the kingdom with the firm intention to become related to the king and take his daughter in marriage. You need to help the guy to complete difficult tasks to wrest the beloved from the clutches of the black magician. But to effectively and quickly cope with all the tasks, Solar needs helpers. A kind wizard, a harmless troll and a grumpy old woman are ready to provide their services to him.

But in order to win over his future companions, help them gather the runaway horses, find tools, return the stolen broom, etc. Most importantly, remain polite to everyone, because responsiveness and kindness can open any door. Feed hungry children, save beavers, neutralize traps and you will be rewarded.

But before embarking on another mission, do not forget to eat appetizing buns and cakes. After a tasty and nutritious lunch we can get down to business. Clear debris on the roads, replenish the stock of building materials, because ahead is the construction of the mill, repairing houses and many other tasks.

Control resources, because each case requires a certain amount of provisions, building materials, gold. If you complete all tasks before time runs out, you'll get a nice bonus in the form of gold stars.

Игра Баллада о Соларе

PC
  • Размер игры:
    179.65Mb
  • Дата выхода:
    28 Февраля 2013
  • Операционная система:
    Windows XP / Vista / 7 / 8 / 10
  • Минимальные требования:
    CPU: 1GHz, RAM: 1Gb, Видео: 256Mb, DirectX 9.0, Аудио: DirectX-совместимая
100
10
10
0
Скриншоты игры

Описание игры

Однажды в руки черного мага Грогана попал рецепт волшебного эликсира, который может вернуть молодость и остановить время. Но, вот незадача, ведь он начинает действовать только после поцелуя прекрасной принцессы.

Недолго думая, черный маг решил вторгнуться в соседнее королевство и взять в плен принцессу. После этого происшествия король совсем обезумел от горя и бесследно пропал, бросив все свои владения.

В это же самое время в королевстве появляется отважный Солар, который прибыл с твердым намерением породниться с королем и взять его дочь в жены. Вам нужно помочь парню выполнить сложные задания, чтобы вырвать возлюбленную из цепких лап черного мага. Но, чтобы эффективно и быстро справиться со всеми поставленными задачами, Солару нужны помощники. Свои услуги ему готов предоставить добрый маг, безобидный троль и ворчливая старушка.

Но, чтобы расположить к себе будущих соратников, помогите им собрать сбежавших коней, найти инструменты, вернуть украденную метлу и т.д. Главное, оставайтесь вежливы со всеми ведь отзывчивость и доброта способны открыть любые двери. Подкармливайте голодных деток, спасайте бобров, обезвреживайте капканы и вам обязательно воздастся.

Но перед тем как приступать к очередной миссии, не забудьте подкрепиться аппетитными плюшками и пирожками. После вкусного и сытного обеда можно и к делу приступать. Разбирайте завалы на дорогах, пополняйте запасы стройматериалов, ведь впереди предстоит строительство мельницы, ремонт домов и много других заданий.

Контролируйте запасы ресурсов, ведь каждое дело потребует определенного количества провизии, стройматериалов, золота. Если вы выполните все задания до окончания времени, получите приятный бонус в виде золотых звезд.