Zombie shooting games

HTML5
Sort by:
Games in category: 403

Online shooting games with zombies

Zombie shooters are created for the bravest, boldest, most apt gamers. They will take you to a virtual world that is literally crawling with the walking dead. To survive, you will have to teach the monsters a brutal lesson. So take your blaster or submachine gun and go destroy the zombies.

In games, shooters require maximum concentration and skills possession of any kind of weapon. Shoot and blow up bloodthirsty zombies to survive. This category is characterized by a variety of storylines, dynamics and excitement. You can become the protagonist of an exciting battle or part of a brave team that exterminates the walking dead.

What games you'll find on this page?

Is your city crawling with the living dead, devouring all the people in their path? Take a powerful blaster or your trusty submachine gun AK 47 and teach the monsters a lesson! Zombie shooter games take you into a virtual world of horror and brutality, which is not easy to survive - you will need a concentration of all gun skills.

Confront the hero to the undead, in online shooters, comes down to one thing - shoot, blow up, and shoot again. At the same time, the storyline of the game is very diverse: you can play as a team, fighting against the zombies, and the main character, and can control whole divisions in the arcade "wall-to-wall". Pay attention to 3D games, because there zombies are more realistic, you have a wide choice of ways to kill them and there is room to play. In 3D shooters you get into big cities, where you are attacked by revived corpses, and in races you will crush them, trying to get to the finish line.

We have collected on this page the best online zombie shooters that will not leave any gamer indifferent.

We recommend to pay special attention to 3D browser shooters. These games are suitable only for the bravest, brave gamers. They will take you to a realistic metropolis, populated by living corpses.

It is not so easy to kill them, so you will need to find very sophisticated ways to destroy dangerous enemies and buy new weapons. Demonstrate cunning to catch and disarm your enemy.

Surely you have seen dozens of movies, TV series, games and even books with plots based on the zombie apocalypse. When major cities become desolate ruins, hordes of dangerous monsters that once were human take to the streets. Crowds of the dead roam the world with only one goal - to get to the few survivors. So how do you fight back against the zombies? Targeted stabbing with a club, sword or knife only works in the case of single wandering monsters or small groups of walkers, but without proper skill this can end badly. To stay alive as long as possible, it's better to use ranged tactics.

Избранные игры История игр

Шутеры с зомби

HTML5
Сортировать по:

Шутеры с зомби

Стрелялки с зомби созданы для самых смелых, отважных, метких геймеров. Они перенесут вас в виртуальный мир, который буквально кишит ходячими мертвецами. Чтобы выжить, придется преподать монстрам жестокий урок. Поэтому берите в руки бластер или автомат и отправляйтесь уничтожать зомби.

В играх-шутерах требуется максимальная концентрация, а также навыки владения любыми видами оружия. Стреляйте и взрывайте кровожадных зомби, чтобы выжить. Данная категория отличается разнообразием сюжетных линий, динамикой, азартом. Вы можете стать главным героем увлекательного сражения или частью отважной команды, которая истребляет ходячих мертвецов.

Какие игры вы найдете на этой странице?

Ваш город кишит живыми мертвецами, пожирающими все людей на своем пути? Возьмите мощный бластер или свой верный автомат АК 47 и преподайте монстрам урок! Игры стрелялки зомби перенесут вас в виртуальный мир ужаса и жестокости, в котором не так-то легко выжить – потребуется концентрация всех навыков владения оружием.

Противодействие героя мертвечине, в онлайн-стрелялках, сводится к одному – стрелять, взрывать, и опять стрелять. Вместе с тем, сюжетные линии игр весьма разнообразны: вы можете играть как командой, сражающейся против зомби, так и главным героем, а можете управлять целыми дивизиями в аркадах “стенка на стенку”. Рекомендуем уделить внимание 3Д играм, в них зомби более реалистичные, у вас большой выбор способов их убить и есть где разгуляться. В 3Д стрелялках вы попадаете в большие города, где на вас нападают ожившие трупы, а в гонках вы будете давить их, пытаясь добраться до финиша.

Мы собрали на этой странице лучшие онлайн-шутеры с зомби, которые не оставят равнодушным ни одного геймера.

Рекомендуем уделить особое внимание браузерным 3D шутерам. Такие игры подходят только для самых смелых, отважных геймеров. Они перенесут вас в реалистичный мегаполис, населенный живыми трупами.

Убить их не так-то просто, поэтому придется искать изощренные способы уничтожения опасных противников, покупать новые виды оружия. Проявите хитрость, чтобы поймать и обезвредить врага.

Наверняка вы видели десятки фильмов, сериалов, игр и даже книг, сюжеты которых основаны на зомби апокалипсисе. Когда крупные города становятся пустынными руинами, на улицы выходят полчища опасных чудовищ, некогда бывшие людьми. Толпы мертвяков бродят по миру лишь с одной целью – добраться до немногочисленных выживших. Как же дать отпор зомби? Прицельный удар дубиной, мечом или ножом работает только в случае с одиночными блуждающими монстрами или небольшими группами ходячих, но без должной сноровки это может закончиться плачевно. Для того, чтобы остаться в живых как можно дольше, лучше использовать тактику дальнего боя.