Game "The other side. Tower of souls"

PC
Game "The other side. Tower of souls"
  • Game size:
    713.66Mb
  • Release date:
    28 June 2014
  • Operating system:
    Windows XP / Vista / 7 / 8 / 10
  • Minimum requirements
  • CPU:
    1GHz
  • RAM:
    1Gb
  • Graphics card:
    256Mb, DirectX 9
101
10
10
0
Game screenshots

Game description

Lily and Beatrice's family quarrel has gone beyond sibling rivalry and now the world is in trouble. For years they have been the guardians of the magical tower where the magical gateway to the netherworld is located. The main duty of the sisters was to prevent the forces of black magic from escaping into the human world. Regular human sacrifices were needed to keep the gates closed and keep evil out, and now one of the sisters wants to put an end to that. It's hard to say which one of them is right, because no one knows the true power of the dark side. The answer to this question is hidden at the top of the tower and only you, having overcome all the tasks, can find out and make the right decision.

The tower is full of amazing creatures, ghosts and magical monsters and it will be scary alone. Boris the cat will keep you company and help you solve all the upcoming tasks and puzzles. Both sisters are interested in your getting to the top as soon as possible, so they will help you during the whole journey. But be careful, because each of them has their own plans for you and it's not easy to unravel their true intentions.

The tower is full of spirits of human victims, whose energy will interfere with the investigation, distorting time and space. Don't forget to ask Boris for help, because he didn't go on the adventure for nothing. In clashes with maniacs and poisonous plants, only he can find a way out of the situation. Hints are available to you, so use the opportunity to find the right direction if things are quite bad.

The sisters' rivalry, which turned into a real magical adventure with an interesting plot and unforeseen quests, will swallow you up. Even with amazing cleverness and ingenuity, you can not predict the denouement. So on your way and good luck to you!

Избранные игры История игр

Игра По ту сторону. Башня духов

PC
Игра По ту сторону. Башня духов
  • Размер игры:
    713.66Mb
  • Дата выхода:
    28 Июня 2014
  • Операционная система:
    Windows XP / Vista / 7 / 8 / 10
  • Минимальные требования:
    CPU: 1GHz, RAM: 1Gb, Видео: 256Mb, DirectX 9.0, Аудио: DirectX-совместимая
100
10
10
0
Скриншоты игры

Описание игры

Семейные ссоры Лили и Беатрис вышли за грани сестринского соперничества и теперь миру грозит беда. Они долгие годы являлись хранительницами волшебной башни, где находились магические ворота в потусторонний мир. Главной обязанностью сестер было не допустить вырваться силам черной магии в человеческий мир. Чтобы ворота были закрыты и не пропустили зло, необходимы регулярные человеческие жертвы и теперь одна из сестер желает положить конец этому. Сложно сказать кто прав из них, ведь никто не знает настоящей мощи темной стороны. Ответ на этот вопрос спрятан на вершине башни и только вы, преодолев все задания, сможете узнать его и принять правильное решение.

Башня полна удивительных существ, призраков и магических чудовищ и одному будет страшновато. Кот Борис составит вам компанию и поможет решить все предстоящие задачи и головоломки. Обе сестры заинтересованы в том, чтобы вы скорее добрались к вершине, поэтому будут помогать на протяжении всего путешествия. Но будьте осторожны, ведь у каждой свои планы на вас и непросто разгадать их истинные намерения.

В башне полно духов человеческих жертв, энергетика которых будет мешать расследованию, искажая время и пространство. Не забывайте обращаться к Борису за помощью, ведь он не зря отправился на приключения. В стычках с маньяками и ядовитыми растениями, только он способен найти выход из ситуации. Вам доступны подсказки, поэтому используйте возможность отыскать правильное направление если дела совсем плохи.

Соперничество сестер, которое переросло в настоящее магическое приключение с интересным сюжетом и непредвиденными заданиями, поглотит вас с головой. Даже обладая удивительной сообразительностью и находчивостью, вам не удастся предугадать развязку. Так что в путь и удачи вам!