Jigsaw puzzle games

HTML5
Sort by:
Games in category: 1 867

Online puzzle games puzzles

Do you like to collect jigsaw puzzles? Do you remember those terrible feelings when you lose one piece and can not assemble a complete picture? Well, this trouble will never happen to you again, because you can do puzzles online.

Puzzle puzzles have the following advantages:

  • you can play whenever you want, even on your lunch break or on your way to work;
  • all games are free, you can collect thousands of pictures without spending money to buy new puzzles;
  • you get the same pleasure from collecting puzzles online, as from creating pictures in reality;
  • as the games are browser-based, there is no need to download the application to your phone or computer.

Fascinating puzzles allow you to train logical thinking, develop memory, imagination.

We have gathered a collection of the best puzzles, among them:

The most interesting puzzles for you

Do you like cars GTA? Then quickly take on the choice of a puzzle to your liking. This entertainment will please both young boys and grown-up guys and men. And all because here you will meet the coolest and fastest cars. Assembling a puzzle, you will be able to consider their details and body elements. Do not think that the game will be simple. You will only be able to see the finished picture for a few seconds, after that you will be in front of a pile of small pieces to be assembled into a single picture.

Suitable puzzles here will find girls of different ages. For example, you can show your skills by putting together a puzzle with princesses. Especially fun will be a puzzle with the characters such as Anna and Elsa. Choose a suitable figure, as well as the level of difficulty. This will depend on how many elements will fly picture. If you are confident in your abilities, feel free to choose the most difficult option.

The smallest players suitable puzzle game in which you need to make pictures of the minimum number of elements. In this game, your child can not only develop imaginative thinking, but also learn a lot. The pictures here are vehicles, animals, geometric shapes, and more. Looking at them in the form of a game, the child will be more attentive and be able to remember better the names and characteristics. Also in this game, you can quickly learn the colors and numbers.

Why choose our puzzles?

Bright pictures and familiar characters await you. Games are based on famous movies, cartoons, books. Whether you're a fan of Disney or more like anime, you'll find something to do in the evening.

You can collect pictures based on real photos, such as landscapes or images of animals. For fans of non-trivial games created antipuzzles, they do not need to collect and disassemble.

Intrigued? Then choose a game to your liking, and begin to collect or disassemble your puzzle.

Избранные игры История игр

Пазлы

HTML5
Сортировать по:

Головоломки-пазлы

Вы любите собирать пазлы? А помните, эти ужасные ощущения, когда потеряв одну детальку, не можешь собрать целостную картину? Так вот эта беда больше никогда с вами не произойдет, ведь собирать пазлы можно онлайн.

Головоломки пазлы обладают следующими преимуществами:

  • вы можете играть когда угодно, хоть в обеденный перерыв или по дороге на работу;
  • все игры бесплатные, можно собирать тысячи картинок, не тратя денег на покупку новых пазлов;
  • вы получаете то же удовольствие от собирания онлайн-пазлов, что и от создания картинок в реальности;
  • так как игры браузерные, нет необходимости скачивать приложение на телефон или компьютер.

Увлекательные пазлы позволяют тренировать логическое мышление, развивать память, фантазию.

Мы собрали коллекцию лучших головоломок, среди них:

Самые интересные пазлы для вас

Любите машинки GTA? Тогда скорее принимайтесь за выбор пазла на ваш вкус. Такое развлечение придется по душе как юным мальчишка, так и взрослым парням, и мужчинам. А все потому, что здесь вы встретитесь с самыми крутыми и быстрыми тачками. Собирая пазл, вы сможете рассмотреть их детали и элементы кузова. Не думайте, что игра окажется простой. Готовую картинку вы сможете видеть только несколько секунд, после чего окажетесь перед кучей мелких кусочков, которые необходимо будет собрать в единый рисунок.

Подходящие пазлы здесь найдут и девочки разных возрастов. Например, вы можете проявить свои способности, собирая пазл с принцессами. Особенно увлекательной станет головоломка с участием таких персонажей, как Анна и Эльза. Выберите подходящий рисунок, а также уровень сложности. От этого будет зависеть, на сколько элементов разлетится картинка. Если вы уверены в своих силах, смело выбирайте самый сложный вариант.

Самым маленьким игрокам подойдет головоломка, в которой необходимо составлять картинки из минимального количества элементов. В такой игре малыш сможет не только развить образное мышление, но и узнать много нового. На рисунках здесь есть транспортные средства, животные, геометрические фигуры и не только. Рассматривая их в игровой форме, ребенок будет более внимательным и сможет лучше запомнить названия и характеристики. Также в такой игре можно быстро изучить цвета и цифры.

Почему стоит выбрать наши пазлы?

Вас ждут яркие картинки, знакомые персонажи. Игры созданы по мотивам знаменитых фильмов, мультфильмов, книг. Являетесь ли вы поклонником Дисней или больше любите аниме, вы найдете чем заняться вечером.

Вы можете собирать картинки на основе реальных фото, например, пейзажи или изображения животных. Для поклонников нетривиальных игр созданы антипазлы, их нужно не собирать и разбирать.

Заинтригованы? Тогда скорее выбирайте игру по душе, и начинайте собирать или разбирать свой пазл.