New Games for kids

HTML5
Sort by:
Games in category: 19 500

New Online games for kids

To keep little gamers busy, we have developed a whole section of exciting new games for kids. Here your child can not only have fun, but also spend time training their dexterity, attention, reaction time, learning letters, colors, numbers and basic math. After all, it's much easier and more enjoyable to get knowledge in the form of a game, rather than at the study table. And given the fact that to train young geniuses will help their favorite cartoon and fairy tale characters, it will make the game even more fun and interesting.

In order for you to be easily navigated in a huge variety of games, we have divided them into several subcategories - adventure, relaxing, objects search, addictive, blocks, racing, 3D, shooters, crystals, balls, with levels, animals, sports, cars, drawing. In each game, the child will be absorbed by the exciting story, vivid graphics and interesting tasks. In the world of online games nothing is impossible, so every young dreamer can become a brave knight, or a seeker of untold treasures of pirates, or overcome obstacles at high speeds in the most virtuoso races or choose any other role.

With their favorite characters kids learn many useful skills - learn the basics of arithmetic, try their hand at driving a variety of vehicles, care for pets and other animals, exercise creative skills by drawing and coloring pictures, memory training, looking for spontaneous objects and identical pictures, and much more. New games for kids - it's guaranteed to be fun and healthy leisure for every child.

Children's adventures await you

The imagination of modern developers has no limits. That is why they are constantly delighting us with new virtual adventures. Especially happy about it the youngest players who love to spend their free time playing games. Today's kids are very early to master modern technology, and on the one hand, it is very good, because the advanced youth, the success of modern technology.

Many parents forbid children to play games, considering them stupid. In fact, this is completely wrong. Playing with your favorite characters baby trains:

  • memory;
  • dexterity;
  • marksmanship;
  • attention;
  • concentration and other skills that are sure to be useful to him in adulthood.

Also, the kid will learn to work in a team and interact with people, and this is very good for those children who suffer from shyness in real life.

Favorite characters are already waiting for you!

For your kids, fairy tale characters and cartoon characters have prepared a lot of incredibly cool challenges and adventures. Our games section guarantees a sea of positive emotions.

With them, your baby will go on adventures through the fairy-tale forest, where various tests he will learn about the world around him. The child may also learn the coolest sports games. His partners and opponents will be his favorite characters.

Baby also pump his brain and logic skills with colorful and fun puzzles. Is not it cool? Have a comfortable seat and soon begin to conquer the virtual world together with your favorite characters.

Избранные игры История игр

Игры для детей

HTML5
Сортировать по:

Новые Игры для детей

Для того, чтобы маленьким геймерам было чем заняться мы разработали целый раздел увлекательных новых игр для детей. Здесь ваш ребёнок сможет не только весело, но и с пользой провести время тренируя свою ловкость, внимательность, скорость реакции, изучая буквы, цвета, цифры и основы математики. Ведь сделать это гораздо проще и приятнее получать знания в игровой форме, нежели за учебным столом. А учитывая тот факт, что обучаться юным гениям будут помогать любимые герои мультфильмов и сказок, то это и сделает процесс игры еще более увлекательными и интересным.

Для того, чтобы вам было легче ориентироваться в огромном разнообразии игр мы разделили их по нескольким подкатегориям - приключения, расслабляющие, поиск предметов, затягивающие, блоки, гонки, 3D, стрелялки, кристаллы, мячи, с уровнями, животные, спортивные, машинки, рисовалки. В каждой игре ребенок будет поглощён увлекательным сюжетом, яркой графикой и интересными заданиями. В мире онлайн игр нет ничего невозможного, поэтому каждый юный мечтатель сможет стать отважным рыцарем, или искателем несметных сокровищ пиратов, или преодолевать препятствия на огромных скоростях в самых виртуозных гонках или выбрать для себя еще какую-нибудь роль.

С любимыми персонажами малыши научатся многим полезным навыкам - познают азы арифметики, попробовать себя в роли водителей разнообразных транспортных средств, ухаживать за домашними питомцами и другими животными, проявлять творческие навыки рисуя и раскрашивая картинки, тренировать память, ища спонтанные предметы и одинаковые картинки и многое другое. Новые игры для детей - это гарантировано веселый и полезный досуг для каждого ребёнка.

Детские приключения вас ждут

Фантазия современных разработчиков не имеет границ. Именно поэтому они постоянно радуют нас новыми виртуальными приключениями. Особенно радуется этому самые маленькие игроки, которые очень любят проводить свое свободное время за играми. Современные малыши очень рано начинают осваивать современную технику, и с одной стороны, это очень хорошо, ведь продвинутая молодежь, это успех в развитии современных технологий.

Многие родители запрещают детям играть в игры, считая их глупыми. На самом деле это совершенно не так. Играя с любимыми персонажами малыш тренирует:

  • память;
  • ловкость;
  • меткость;
  • внимательность;
  • сосредоточенность и другие навыки, которые обязательно пригодятся ему во взрослой жизни.

Также малыш научится работать в команде и взаимодействовать с людьми, а это очень хорошо для тех детей, которые в реальной жизни страдают стеснительностью.

Любимые персонажи уже ждут вас!

Для ваших малышей сказочные персонажи и мультипликационные герои подготовили множество невероятно крутых испытаний и приключений. Наш раздел игр гарантирует море позитивных эмоций.

Вместе с ними малыш отправится в приключения по сказочному лесу, где проходят различного рода испытания он будет знакомиться с окружающим миром. Ребенок также может освоить самые крутые спортивные игры. Его напарниками и противниками станут любимые герои.

Малыш также прокачает свой мозг и логические навыки вместе с красочными и веселыми головоломками. Разве это не круто? Присаживайтесь по удобнее и скорее начинайте покорять виртуальный мир вместе с любимыми персонажами.