New Minecraft adventures games

HTML5
Sort by:
Games in category: 143

New Adventures in the online games of Minecraft

The first game of this category appeared only in 2011, but immediately won the hearts of all gamers. The uniqueness of the idea, this category of games lies in its unusual design - absolutely all the characters and locations are made in the style of cubism. Missed the pixel graphics? Then you'll love one of the exciting games from the category of adventures in Minecraft.

A huge variety of storylines awaits you. You'll be able to try your hand at construction, building more houses, bridges and roads, as well as mining new resources for these purposes. Or you are more into speed and flying?

Get on a plane, a helicopter or a rocket and soar over the earth like a huge bird. Or maybe you prefer to explore the underworld like a magic dwarf? The bravest and boldest players will definitely enjoy the opportunity to engage in battle with bloodthirsty monsters, protecting the innocent and saving their own land.

All of these plots are in full variety on the section new adventures in Minecraft. All games presented on this site, characterized by beautiful graphics and a dynamic plot. And the complexity of the game will grow from level to level, not allowing you to get bored or distracted from the action on the monitor. And to dive into the amazing pixel world you only need a gadget that has a connection to the Internet, and you can play all the games you like without restriction.

Create a perfect universe

If you want to create, learn other people's manners, laws, rules and customs, we offer you the chance to dive into a parallel universe. In the games of Minecraft you will be able to revive the wasteland in bits and pieces, control events and people. Minecraft houses a unique new world with a huge variety of genres, maps, modes and features. In the game you can not only survive and travel, but also create different objects.

There are no specific goals here, everyone can release free action. Note that not every game presented in this section involves building, as in the original Minecraft, instead you are invited to look at the new world in a new way. There are options where you can simply explore the new map, collecting diamonds and other useful items. Fans of runners can try to save the protagonist from monsters. But in most games you still have to play for a character consisting of blocks and armed with a pickaxe. In the online versions of the famous game you will be able to:

  • collect resources;
  • build a house or an entire city;
  • fight with other players;
  • fight all kinds of monsters;
  • conquer the seas.

To survive in the new reality you will have to show unprecedented dexterity, whether it is collecting food or defending a tower. The world of Minecraft is huge, it is full of adventures and discoveries. So you just do not have time to get bored.
Plus, on our site you will find games with stunningly beautiful maps and new textures that will make the gameplay even more exciting.

Избранные игры История игр

Игры в Майнкрафт

HTML5
Сортировать по:

Новые Приключения в Майнкрафт

Первая игра данной категории появилась всего в 2011 году, но сразу же покорила сердца всех геймеров. Уникальность идеи, данной категории игр заключается в ее необычном оформлении – абсолютно все персонажи и локации выполнены в стиле кубизма. Соскучились по пиксельной графике? Тогда вам точно понравится одна из увлекательных игр из категории приключения в Майнкрафт.

Вас ждет огромное разнообразие сюжетных линии. Вы сможете попробовать свои силы в строительстве, возводя все новые дома, мосты и дороги, а также добывать новые ресурсы для этих целей. Или же вам больше по душе придется ощущение скорости и полета?

Тогда садитесь в самолет, вертолет или ракету и взмойте над землей, словно огромная птица. А может вы предпочитаете подобно волшебным гномам исследовать подземный мир? Самым смелым и отважным игрокам определенно понравится возможность вступать в схватку с кровожадными чудищами, защищая невинных и спасаю собственную землю.

Все эти сюжеты есть в полном разнообразии на разделе новые приключения в Майнкрафт. Все игры, представленные на сайте, отличаются красивой графикой и динамичным сюжетом. А сложность игры будет расти от уровня к уровню, не позволяя вам скучать или отвлекаться от действия на мониторе. А для погружения в удивительный пиксельный мир вам необходим лишь гаджет, в котором есть подключение к сети Интернет, и вы сможете без ограничений играть во все понравившиеся игры.

Сотвори идеальную Вселенную

Если вы хотите создавать, познавать чужие нравы, законы, правила и обычаи, предлагаем вам шанс погрузиться в параллельную Вселенную. В играх по Майнкрафту вы сможете по крупицам оживить пустошь, управлять событиями и людьми. Майнкрафт вмещает в себя уникальный новый мир с огромным разнообразием жанров, карт, режимов и возможностей. В игре можно не только выживать и путешествовать, но и создавать различные объекты.

Здесь нет никаких конкретных целей, каждый может освободить свободу действий. Обратите внимание, что не каждая игра, представленная в этом разделе, предусматривает строительство, как в оригинальном Майнкрафте, вместо этого вам предлагают взглянуть на новый мир по-новому. Есть варианты, где вы можете просто исследовать новую карту, собирая алмазы и другие полезные предметы. Любители раннеров могут попробовать спасти главного героя от чудовищ. Но в большинстве игр вам все же придется поиграть за персонажа, состоящего из блоков и вооруженного киркой. В онлайн версиях известной игры вы сможете:

  • собирать ресурсы;
  • построить дом или целый город;
  • повоевать с другими игроками;
  • сразиться с разного рода чудовищами;
  • покорять моря.

Чтобы выжить в новой реальности вам предстоит проявить небывалую ловкость, будь это сбор продуктов или защита башни. Мир Майнкрафта огромен, он полон приключений и открытий. Потому заскучать вы просто не успеете.
Плюс ко всему на нашем сайте вы найдете игры с потрясающими по своей красоте картами и новыми текстурами, которые сделают игровой процесс еще более увлекательным.